OSINT Foundation Award Nominations Open

OSINT Foundation


Nominations for the OSINT Foundation's three awards for excellence in the OSINT discipline are now open.  The awards recognize Intelligence Community practitioners, units, and the senior leader whose advocacy and leadership have resulted in advancement of the discipline.  The three awards are:


  • IC OSINT Practitioner of the Year
  • Turbiville OSINT Unit of the Year
  • IC OSINT Advocate Award


The Foundation is seeking nominations for each award.  For more information on the award criteria, please click here for the nomination forms.  Nominations are due on October 25, 2022.