OSINT Foundation Establishes Awards

OSINT Foundation


The OSINT Foundation announces the establishment of three awards for excellence in the OSINT discipline.  They will recognize practitioners, and the Intelligence Community senior leader whose advocacy and leadership have resulted in advancement of the discipline.  The three awards are:

  • OSINT Advocate of the Year
  • OSINT Unit of the Year
  • OSINT Practitioner of the Year


The Foundation would like to name each of the awards after OSINT pioneers.  We are seeking nominations from our members for the naming of each award.  For more information on the criteria for naming the awards, please visit the OSINT Foundation Official Announcements Page in the Member Portal.